Alternatives · read 29 September 2026

Pic Copilot alternatives for fashion product video

Pic Copilot is Alibaba International's e-commerce content suite — some twenty image tools and a few video tools, of which Fashion Reels makes template-based try-on videos from garment photos. If you are weighing it for clothing video, these are the tools that do the neighbouring jobs — with what each one actually makes, how its video is made, what it costs on its own pricing page, and whether your exact garment ends up worn on a body. LastCut is listed first because this is our site; the rest are in no particular order.

This site

LastCut

Fashion product videos from a template: a proven reel remade shot for shot with your garment worn on an AI model. One credit per second of video, the length on every card, rupee plans in India, and an MCP connector for Claude and ChatGPT. Your exact garment, worn and moving. No free plan; a one-off starter pass buys one video before any subscription.

Pippit (CapCut)

What it makes: CapCut's e-commerce marketing video maker: product link or images to templated videos and avatar videos.

How a video is made: Templated product videos and an AI try-on video with avatars wearing the clothing.

Price, as read on 29 September 2026: The pricing page was unavailable from India when read; see their pricing page.

Your exact garment worn on a body? Marketed as the customer's clothing on AI avatars; fidelity claims not stated.

WearView

What it makes: AI on-model photo generator with an image-to-video tool.

How a video is made: One still plus a motion preset or a prompt; 6–8 second clips; 720p on Pro, 1080p on Advanced.

Price, as read on 29 September 2026: Video from Pro at $49 a month (200 credits; 10 credits per 720p video). No free tier stated.

Your exact garment worn on a body? The uploaded still's garment, animated.

Botika

What it makes: AI on-model photos from a brand's garment photos; video as a secondary, beta feature.

How a video is made: One still, one motion style (zoom, casual, runway walk…); length not stated.

Price, as read on 29 September 2026: Pro from $46 a month billed yearly ($55 monthly); 1 video = 5 credits; 8 free credits to try.

Your exact garment worn on a body? Photos yes; video is an animation of the still.

FASHN

What it makes: A fashion-specific AI studio and API: try-on, product-to-model, model swap, image-to-video.

How a video is made: Generate an on-model still, then animate it (image-to-video); prompt-driven, no template library.

Price, as read on 29 September 2026: Basic $19 a month (200 credits, 720p video), Pro $49, Agency $99; video 1–6 credits per 5 seconds by resolution; 10 free credits per account.

Your exact garment worn on a body? Yes — the exact garment on a model in the still; the video animates that still.

Photoroom

What it makes: An e-commerce photo studio with an AI product video generator.

How a video is made: One product photo plus one of 300+ templates or a prompt becomes a short MP4; length not stated. Video is on the Max and Ultra plans, not Pro.

Price, as read on 29 September 2026: Prices are shown per country on their pricing page; a free, watermarked plan exists.

Your exact garment worn on a body? No try-on claim on the video page; the AI fashion models tool is for images.

How to choose

Three questions that sort these tools

Is my exact garment worn, or is a product held up? Avatar tools present a product; try-on tools put a garment photo on a model in a still; a few — LastCut among them — put the garment on a body that moves through a whole reel. For clothing, the difference is the whole sale.

How is a video made? A still set in motion for a few seconds is a different product from a remade reel with several shots and a walk, and both differ from a prompt you write from scratch. Ask what the video is built from.

What does one video cost, and do I know before I click? Credits per video, credits per second, or credits nobody states. A price that depends on the length is only usable when the length is shown first.

Every fact above was read on the tool's own pages on 29 September 2026. Prices that were shown per country, behind a login or only by third parties are not printed; the pricing page is linked instead.

See what a template does with your product.

Try LastCut →

Other comparisons: LastCut vs Botika · LastCut vs WearView · LastCut vs Creatify